服務網點

 

遼寧辦事處

電話:15998119911

郵箱:liaoling2@c-thme.com

遼寧
 

吉林辦事處

電話:18643128343

郵箱:jilin@c-thme.com

吉林
 

黑龍江辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:heilongjiang@c-thme.com

黑龍江
 

京津辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:huabei@c-thme.com

北京
 

京津辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:huabei@c-thme.com

天津
 

河北辦事處

電話:18523070398

郵箱:Hebei@c-thme.com

河北
 

山西辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:Shanxi1@c-thme.com

山西
 

河南辦事處

電話:18580872216

郵箱:Henan@c-thme.com

河南
 

湖北辦事處

電話:18523075676

郵箱:Hubei@c-thme.com

湖北
 

江西辦事處

電話:18523075676

郵箱:zhongyuan@c-thme.com

江西
 

湖南辦事處

電話:18523075676、17773158866

郵箱:zhongyuan@c-thme.com 、Hunan@c-thme.com

湖南
 

廣西海南辦事處

電話:18523075676

郵箱:nanzhongguoqu@c-thme.com

廣西
 

廣西海南辦事處

電話:18523075676

郵箱:nanzhongguoqu@c-thme.com

海南
 

廣東辦事處

電話:18929552550

郵箱:Guangdong2@c-thme.com

廣東
 

浙江上海辦事處

電話:18323184995

郵箱:shanghai1@c-thme.com

上海
 

浙江上海辦事處

電話:18323184995

郵箱:shanghai1@c-thme.com

浙江
 

山東辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:Huadong@c-thme.com

山東
 

江蘇辦事處

電話:18251912284、18913388821

郵箱:Jiangsu@c-thme.com

江蘇
 

安徽辦事處

電話:18523070380

郵箱:Anhui@c-thme.com

安徽
 

福建辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:zhejiang@c-thme.com

福建
 

新青甘辦事處

電話:18523070398

郵箱:xibei@c-thme.com

新疆
 

新青甘辦事處

電話:18523070398

郵箱:xibei@c-thme.com

青海
 

新青甘辦事處

電話:18523070398

郵箱:xibei@c-thme.com

甘肅
 

云貴辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:yunnan@c-thme.com

云南
 

云貴辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:yunnan@c-thme.com

貴州
 

內蒙古辦事處

電話:023-86582989

郵箱:liugang.ran@c-thme.com

內蒙古
 

藏寧辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:liugang.ran@c-thme.com

西藏
 

藏寧辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:liugang.ran@c-thme.com

寧夏
 

川渝辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:puledi@c-thme.com

重慶
 

川渝辦事處

電話:18523075672

郵箱:puledi@c-thme.com

四川

 

營銷系統

營銷總監
聯系電話:18623679186
e-mailsalesl@c-thme.com

西北區總監
聯系電話:18523075672
e-mailliugang.ran@c-thme.com

 

 

 

南區總監
聯系電話:18523075676
e-mailnanzhongguoqu@c-thme.com

 

重慶天海在線
重慶天海
歡迎您咨詢
Q Q : 點擊這里給我發消息
電話 : 023-8908 0336
工作日:9點~17點
點此 咨詢
狠狠操视频在线观看